Album: Praiz – Reckless


Album: Praiz – Reckless
Highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Praiz has returned to the music scene from a hiatus with a brand new body of work titled “Reckless.”

In February, the singer announced that he would be releasing his third studio album and he has kept to that promise. 

“Reckless” is a 15-track album featuring some of the finest music acts in and outside Nigeria. They are; Waje, LADIPOE, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M & Alikiba.

His third project is a follow up to his 2019 sophomore album titled “Life.”

Check on the album below and enjoy.

Discover more from Nubunk

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Previous articleNUMUSIC: Terel – Breakfast
Next articleAnnie Idibia Breaks Down, Laments That Her First Child is 2Baba’s Fifth Child


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here