DJ Salam – Disturbing The Street Mix


DJ Salam – Disturbing The Street Mix

DJ Salam just dropped the hottest mixtape of the year, and it’s straight-up fire.

Get ready to vibe to the rhythm of the streets with “Disturbing The Street Mix“.

This tape ain’t playin’ around, packed with the freshest bangers straight outta Nigeria, it’s gonna have you bumpin’ all night long! 🇳🇬 From the latest hits to the sickest beats, DJ Salam gotchu covered! 💥

So grab your crew, turn up the volume, and let’s get this party started! Don’t miss out on the ultimate mixtape experience – “Disturbing The Street Mix” by DJ Salam.


Intro – DJ Salam We LoveYou Jingle 
1. Wizkid Ft. Wande Coal – Ololufe 
2. Zlatan Ft. Asake – Bust Down 
3. Sarz Ft. Asake & Gunna – Happiness 
4. KAJ Akinyede Ft. Lyta – Dara 
5. Seyi Vibez – Karma 
6. Bahd Man Niko – OTP 
7. Olamide – Jinja 
8. Ayra Starr – Commas 
9. Omah Lay – Holy Ghost 
10. Kizz Daniel – Busy To Be Bae 
11. Young Jonn – Go Hard 
12. Asake – Only Me 
13. The Real Prechly Ft. DJ Lux & DJ Guti BPM – – A Collision Of Two Worlds 
14. KAJ Akinyede Ft. Lyta – Dara 
15. Mide Naike Rmx – Cast x DriFt. Refix 
16. Zinoleesky – Sunny Ade 
17. Small Singer – Jijo Poco 
18. Small Doctor – No Pressure 
19. Qdot – Kanayo 
20. Candy Bleakz Ft. Simi – Wale Remix 
21. Sarz – Celetronic Riddim 
22. KAJ Akinyede Ft. Lyta – Dara (Bonus Track) 
Outro – DJ Salam We Love You Jingle
Previous articleUto Entertainer Eyes Next Rated Artist Title with New Single ‘Hello’
Next articleNigerians don’t realise how talented Simi is – Singer Boy Spyce


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here