Home MUSIC NUMUSIC: Phyno – Ikepentecost ft. Flavour

NUMUSIC: Phyno – Ikepentecost ft. Flavour




Phyno – Ikepentecost ft. Flavour

IKEPENTECOST by Phyno featuring Flavour is a mid-tempo Afro-pop sound of highlife origins from his 4th Studio Album “Something To Live For“. Album Stream Link HERE

Something To Live For album from Phyno is an Afro-Fusion project, a perfect blend of Afro-pop, Afro-Rap, Highlife, and hip-hop.

Something to Live For consist of 16 tracks and features artists; The Cavemen, Peruzzi, D Smoke, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, J’ Dess, Pappy Kojo, BeePee & Anjulie.

Ikepentecost featuring contemporary highlife king, Flavour is Produced by Masterkraft… Listen!


Previous articleVIDEO: Ruger – Dior
Next articleNUMUSIC: Jay Money ft. Lyra – Kidd Waya


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here